Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying


The team at Hot Water Wizards are here to keep your water heaters running efficiently and reliably every day! We are dedicated to supplying our community with prompt, professional water heater and water treatment services!

Hot Water Wizards

Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$913-602-04342304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png913-602-0434$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 256 Total Reviews

5 stars
252
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"I would hire this company for any other plumbing work that I may need in the future. He was very professional and listened well."
from Kansas City , MO on September 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"We took advantage of the two hours for $99 special. Before buying the coupon I verified that, barring any problem, this could be done in the two hour time period. Brad said no problem, and that's exactly how it turned out. Everything went fine. The only glitch was that their truck dripped oil onto our driveway. I called Brad, who apologized and had someone out that same day to clean it up. From our experience, he's definitely committed to customer service."
from Fairway, KS on September 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Overall experience was very good. Very professional and knowledgeable. I called him at 10pm to ask a technical question and he responded the same night."
from Overland Park , KS on September 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"It was all done very quickly with no hassle or extra cost."
from Independence, MO on September 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"My experience with R-Mech and Brad was excellent. Brad did not try to sell me something I really didn't need and was very careful to explain the operation of the water heater as well as recommended maintenance. Most impressive, Brad had quoted me a price that was very good but a special on Angies List for R-Mech was even better and Brad gave me that discount. Excellent company that I would highly recommend."
from Kansas City , MO on September 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Great! Dan did a excellent and professional."
from Gladstone, MO on September 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"We had a failed water heater and made use of the special pricing they provided for a 40 gal. water heater with installation. In pricing, the product and installation with the special sale would be consistent with that purchased at a location like Lowe's, but the service was far superior. The cleanup was very good as well as the installation. He made many suggestions and observations that were helpful. They were able to install the same day we called and generally had all materials on hand to complete the job once they arrived. One item was needed which was quickly obtained so there was no delay. In addition to the water heater, a shut off valve had sheered off and he was able to replace that without problem, adding just $95 to the base price of the job. The water heater was located in a very tight area, but he was ableto work around this well. Overall, I felt the price was very good and the quality of service was admirable. I will use this company again without hesitation."
from Kansas City , MO on September 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"They were able to make an appointment on the same day that I called. The work went smoothlyand professionally for a fair price. I got a quick estimate for installing a laundry sink in the basement, which I may do at the begining of the year."
from Belton, MO on September 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Without a doubt the best plumbing company I have ever used. They are very responsive, schedule your service quickly, and are professional and efficient providing the service."
from Overland Park , KS on September 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"R-Mech service was great. He was on time, went to work as soon as he arrived, very nice & professional, went over everything he had done when he finished and gladly answered my questions."
from Grain Valley , MO on September 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1425 Agnes Ave Kansas City, MO 64127

816-920-5955

Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.




Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019