Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying


The team at Hot Water Wizards are here to keep your water heaters running efficiently and reliably every day! We are dedicated to supplying our community with prompt, professional water heater and water treatment services!

Hot Water Wizards

Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$913-602-04342304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png913-602-0434$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 256 Total Reviews

5 stars
252
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"He was very nice and showed up on time. He explained the job thoroughly and made sure I was satisfied before he left."
from Olathe , KS on August 29th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"It went extremely well. Mike showed up on time. Did the install quickly. Second day in a row this company has done plumbing work for us. We couldn't be more pleased. We have a long list of work we want them to do. We will never use another plumber. If you need a good plumber who you trust being in your home and who does good work at a reasonable price, use this company.After the work was done the owner called me to see how things went. No kidding. How many times have you had that happen? Exactly."
from Lees Summit , MO on August 29th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"R-Mech Rieck Mechanical was hired to inspect my furnace. The technicianshow up on time, was friendly, and thorough. Over the years, I have tried a two larger companies and every time they tried to either sell mea service contract or unnecessary ways to make my furnace more efficient. R-Mech did neither. They simply did a thorough inspectionand answer all my questions. I plan on asking them to inspect my AC in the spring time."
from Overland Park, KS on August 29th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"R-Mech Rieck Mechanical came out and serviced our furnace. He cleaned it a little bit."
from Lees Summit, MO on August 29th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Experience was great. The serviceman was timely, very polite, and friendly. He told me what he was doing as he worked, and answered any questions I had. He left me feeling like my furnace had been thoroughly inspected, and also left me with a few options and a better understanding of what would be involved in installing a whole house humidifier. I plan on doing business with them again"
from Prairie Village, KS on August 29th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"The technician was polite and on time. After the service inspection, we chatted a bit. As it turned out, he was the same technician who had done work on another home I owned. I had had good experiences with the other company as well, but decided to use R-Tech because of a Groupon. "
from Prairie Village, KS on August 29th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"It went very well. Brad answered the call for services and scheduled us for the cleaning, inspection, and tune-up services right away. The service person that came was prompt and performed the services very quickly and efficiently. We had just bought our house this year, and it was good to learn that we do not have any issues with our furnaces. He did notice that our water heater is nearly 28 years old and recommended that we might want to think about replacing it. He gave us some bids on a replacement heater or a tankless model. We appreciated the advice because we got a home warranty plan with our home purchase and immediately placed a claim for a review of our water heater. It had seemed to be running lower on hot water more recently and had been thinking about calling in a claim anyway. We are in the process of determining what type of water heater to get now."
from Mission Hills, KS on August 29th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"I was very pleased. The technician was pleasant and efficient, and got the job done quickly. In addition, he called ahead to give me a more precise arrival time"
from Independence , MO on August 29th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Everything went very well. In the end, I had to pay $28 for a couple of parts. There is no way I could have had all the work done so well and for this price without the coupon. Thanks"
from Kansas City, KS on August 29th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Technician arrived on time, and remembered me from a previous visit. He was friendly and professional. He checked out our A/C system, cleaned up the outside unit and explained what he had done. He gave it a clean bill of health and did not try to sell us any extras. He also gave me an estimate on a water heater while he was there. I'd use them in the future"
from Kansas City, MO on August 28th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1425 Agnes Ave Kansas City, MO 64127

816-920-5955

Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.




Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019