Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying


The team at Hot Water Wizards are here to keep your water heaters running efficiently and reliably every day! We are dedicated to supplying our community with prompt, professional water heater and water treatment services!

Hot Water Wizards

Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$913-602-04342304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png913-602-0434$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 256 Total Reviews

5 stars
252
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Very professional, thorough and complete. Called after the service to make sure everything was working without any problems."
from Olathe , KS on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"No issues, all positive."
from Lees Summit, MO on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"The technician arrived on time and performed a thorough inspection of my furnace; also changed the filter for me."
from Roeland Park , KS on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434" Technician did a great job mechanically. The only negative I had, was that he did not use shoe covers as he moved throughout the inside of my home, on the carpeting. He was inside and out and did not once use the shoe covers. I feel that mechanically, he did a very good job."
from Gladstone, MO on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Brad completed 3 jobs during the 2 hour $99.00 coupon time frame.Complete replacement of 2 exterior faucetsDrilled through my tile flooringInstalled new water line for my ice maker. No more trips to the store for ice!!Very nice guy, he could be the only plumber you could actually Like!Only extra charge was for parts.I hope I never need a plumber again, but if I do, He is the guy I would call. "
from Olathe , KS on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Great job - I will hire again. No complaints."
from Overland Park , KS on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Very well. No complaints at all. We used them in Sept 2012 and brought them back for new plumbing services. Very reliable and we will continue to use them."
from Pleasant Hill, MO on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Everythngn went very well"
from Overland Park , KS on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"I had two aging water tank based systems in tandom, with one leaking. Brad came onsite and provided expert opinion and options. I felt educated when he was done with the estimate and knew what I wanted to do. I ended up upgrading to a Rheeme Tankless system due to the long run of venting pipe I would need. Cory and the team came onsite on time and did an excellent job including finding and fixing a small leak in another water pipe in the house. I highly recommend R-Mech for any plumbing work!"
from Lees Summit , MO on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Project done quickly and on time. Numerous questions on other areas of plumbing and HVAC answered."
from Kansas City , MO on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1425 Agnes Ave Kansas City, MO 64127

816-920-5955

Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.




Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019