Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying


The team at Hot Water Wizards are here to keep your water heaters running efficiently and reliably every day! We are dedicated to supplying our community with prompt, professional water heater and water treatment services!

Hot Water Wizards

Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$913-602-04342304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png913-602-0434$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 256 Total Reviews

5 stars
252
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Very friendly professional visit from start to finsh."
from Lawrence, KS on September 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"The team came quickly and completed the job exactly as we had agreed. The city decided to require some extra work and they charged me a very small fee that would barely cover the materials to complete that additional work for me. I was quite pleased with their service."
from Kansas City, KS on September 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"We called on a weekend and set up service for the following Tuesday. The technician was on time and offered very good customer service. If we have plumbing issues in the future we will call this company for service"
from Lees Summit, MO on September 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"We were able to take advantage of a special they were running for 2hours of labor for $99; and we were able to schedule for someone to come out pretty quickly. Corey is who came to do our plumbing. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He got all the plumbing hooked up and checked a few other things that we had already hooked up that were still leaking. He fixed it all and the plumbing is working great! I called Corey back several days later because I was having trouble getting water to the dishwasher. He told me what I needed to check and it worked. He called back a little bit later to make sure it was still working. He was very helpful and I will definitely hire this company for future projects!"
from Kansas City, MO on September 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"This I would totally recommend this company. They spent a lot of time looking for the exact problem and then explaining the options we had available in order to fix the problem."
from Kansas City, MO on September 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"I had a few leaks that I tried to repair myself, and in the process I made one of them so bad that I needed help. I saw the special of two hours for $99 and bought it. They showed up right on time, and managed to repair the problem I created in 45 minutes. Then he went through the rest of the house checking everything and making adjustments where needed. I found them very professional, helpful, and efficient, and would definitely use them again."
from Kansas City, MO on September 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Overall, the bathroom sink faucet replacement went well. I am very pleased with my new bathroom sink faucets, and drains. They work well and look clean and modern. The later toilet replacement also went well. Instead of the old toilet that ran on, clogged easily, and took a long time to fill after flushing, I have a new toilet that can handle its "job" and fills quickly after flushing. I also have not had any trouble with it running on. I am very glad I had the replacements done."
from Lees Summit, MO on September 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"From what my husband described (which is minimal), all went well. Once I made the purchase on Angie's List, the company contacted me within a few days to schedule an appointment (I thought I would have to be the one to initiate the contact). The representative arrived on time, installed the humidifier and made sure my husband understood how to operate it before he left."
from Kansas City, MO on September 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Very professional and responsive. I purchased two hours of plambing work for $99, so the represntative didn't know what he was getting into until he arrived. He was very helpful in determining what the problems were, and did a professional job making the repairs."
from Overland Park, KS on September 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"We were quite pleased with the process. While the air conditioner work took most of a day they worked to complete the process with the least disturbance to things in our basement. The workers were polite and friendly and knew exactly what they were doing. The faucet replacement turned out to be a little more difficult to do than we had expected because the faucets we picked were slightly larger than the holes in the sink. Corey worked very hard to get them in and in the end the faucets looked great and fit well. We had recently remodeled a powder room but the sink drain had never worked properly. We asked Corey to take a look at it and he knew exactly what the problem was. Based on his experience he made a minor adjustment that the other two plumbers we had asked to look at it before didn't know to do. Problem solved!I would highly recommend them. They are knowledgeable, professional and give great customer service. We felt that the advice they gave was honest and in our best interest not necessarily the most expensive way we could have gone."
from Overland Park, KS on September 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1425 Agnes Ave Kansas City, MO 64127

816-920-5955

Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.




Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019