Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying


The team at Hot Water Wizards are here to keep your water heaters running efficiently and reliably every day! We are dedicated to supplying our community with prompt, professional water heater and water treatment services!

Hot Water Wizards

Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$913-602-04342304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png913-602-0434$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 256 Total Reviews

5 stars
252
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"FANTASTIC!!! Our sump pump started running non-stop for a day and we were concerned about our basement flooding. I called R-Mech at 9 am on a Saturday morning and Brad was great, listening to our concerns and diagnosing the problem. He sent Dan over right away to Leavenworth from their warehouse by Arrowhead Stadium (an hour away). Dan was here even earlier than promised and had a new pump installed before 11 am. The new pump is working great and is quiet as a mouse. Dan was very nice. He wore boot covers in the house. He even gave me an unsolicited military discount. I will definitely call them back for future work. Thanks R-Mech!"
from Leavenworth , KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"He came in and did the work we ask him to do"
from Smithville, MO on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"We initially had some problems but Brad was there to take care of it"
from Harrisonville, MO on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"After arriving as agreed plumber, a very pleasant man, replaced outside hose spigot and drained/serviced water heater. Quick and efficient. Good job."
from Olathe , KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"The repair person came on a day that was not scheduled but fortunately I was home. He then replaced the hose bib and had to replace two more times because the one he used was leaking.... (he replaced the insides the second time and the whole thing the third time) He was apologetic and friendly."
from Shawnee, KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Company was supposed to replace my entire faucet, but since the basement was finished they couldn't do the services promised."
from Stilwell , KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"I used them in the fall for the furnace servicing, and was pleased enough to bring them back again. The Angie's Deals are a wonderful thing. They make keeping the units in good condition affordable. The technicians are very polite and even wear booties, while working in the house... a nice touch! I will use them again..."
from Overland Park , KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Went well initial appointment was cancelled due to weather, the snow in May. It took a couple calls to get an appointment rescheduled but to be fair I may have been a little impatient. The tech that came to the house was very professional and personable I will be using them again."
from Overland Park , KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Fine job, AC works great now! Set appointment for next month to come out and replace some worn parts."
from Kansas City, MO on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"They were very good. They were on time, did the job in a good manner, respectful and I would use them again. They came in their time span but towards the end of the time span."
from Kansas City, MO on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1425 Agnes Ave Kansas City, MO 64127

816-920-5955

Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.




Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019