Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying


The team at Hot Water Wizards are here to keep your water heaters running efficiently and reliably every day! We are dedicated to supplying our community with prompt, professional water heater and water treatment services!

Hot Water Wizards

Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$913-602-04342304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png913-602-0434$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 256 Total Reviews

5 stars
252
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Corey was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining my options. He was on time and took care to cover his shoes with protective covering so as to not soil my floor or carpet. He diagnosed the problem promptly and accurately and described several options. He had to leave for a while to retrieve a part but was back promptly and then did the work. He also provided me with a very reasonable price on some additional work that I am considering doing. I would highly recommend R-Mech and Corey to anyone needing plumbing services."
from Kansas City , MO on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Quick, efficient. Given updates about what to expect next year."
from Kansas Ciity , MO on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"The installer of our water heater missed the rusted pipe, even though that wasn't there primary focus when installing the water heater a few months ago. R-Mech established a time they'd be at the house and stuck to it. The service rep looked into the issue and gave my wife a quote before working on the job. Once she approved it he performed the work and handed us a bill lower than his estimate. Safe, fast, and reliable service."
from Olathe , KS on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Cleaned and check up of furnace. very complete job."
from Blue Springs , MO on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"We were very pleased with the service provided and plan to use this company for our spring/fall maintenance"
from Platte City , MO on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"it went very well. Service Tech was very informative and helpful"
from Shawnee, KS on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Plumber actually called to ask if he could come earlier than originally scheduled due to a change in his schedule (which was great).scoped out what needed to be done and got right on it. He was friendly, professional and considerate of our home. (He wore booties.) Work was performed in a timely manner and at a reasonable cost. I have even scheduled another appointment for him to finish up once all the fixtures are her"
from Lees Summit, MO on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"It went well. He was professional, punctual, and his pricing was fair. And the carpet looks much better now!"
from Olathe, KS on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"They did a good job. There were no additional fees."
from Kansas City , MO on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"R-Mech Heating Cooling & Plumbing did a wonderful job. We bought a Big Deal, so it wasn't a real high margin things for him, I'm sure. We had an issue getting in the house when he showed up the first time and then, without really complaining or wanting to charge us more, he just came back a second time. Then, at that point in time, we were able to access the house. So he really went above and beyond. We liked him."
from Kansas City , MO on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1425 Agnes Ave Kansas City, MO 64127

816-920-5955

Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.




Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019