Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying


The team at Hot Water Wizards are here to keep your water heaters running efficiently and reliably every day! We are dedicated to supplying our community with prompt, professional water heater and water treatment services!

Hot Water Wizards

Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$913-602-04342304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png913-602-0434$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 256 Total Reviews

5 stars
252
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"verything went very well. He was on time and more than willing to take the time to answer my questions. Since I don't know much about a/c systems, I presume he did quality work -- at least it's been working very well since he left. Also, he didn't try to sell extra parts or labor. Overall, I'd call this company again"
from Lees Summit , MO on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Cleaned furnace and checking heating system"
from Lees Summit, MO on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"The serviceman was very personable, and he arrived very close to his ETA. He performed the required tasks without wasting time. My one small complaint was with scheduling. When I set my appointment, I was asked if I wanted a 9:00 appointment or 11:00. I didn't realize that meant a window of either 9:00-11:00 or 11:00-1:00. Still, I'd work with these people again."
from Kansas City , MO on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Everything was great. They cleaned up after themselves. Their cleanliness was really good."
from Overland Park , KS on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"All was done as expected."
from Leawood , KS on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Josh was prompt and very polite. He checked the air filter, Freon levels, and hosed out the unit outside. He said everything was fine and the Freon levels were good"
from Overland Park , KS on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434" took off early from work to be home when the technician was to arrive, I got a call 5 minutes before the start time that the technician would not make it and a re-schedule was in order. They were able to accommodate my work hours on the second try. The Technician cleaned the outside unit, checked the system statistics inside and outside, noted that it was an older unit and a replacement could be more efficient. I trust his advice and will consider calling them back if I decide to replace."
from Olathe, KS on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Everything was great"
from Kansas City , MO on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"my 28 year old A/C works just fine. they were better built back then. just not quite as efficient. copper windings"
from Kansas City , MO on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Easy and fast. Totally recommend."
from Olathe, MO on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1425 Agnes Ave Kansas City, MO 64127

816-920-5955

Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.




Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019