Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying


The team at Hot Water Wizards are here to keep your water heaters running efficiently and reliably every day! We are dedicated to supplying our community with prompt, professional water heater and water treatment services!

Hot Water Wizards

Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$913-602-04342304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png913-602-0434$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 256 Total Reviews

5 stars
252
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Tim and Nick arrived on time and were able to fix my problem very quickly. Since I had purchased an Angie's deal of 2 hours of plumbing service and my repair took 15 minutes they cleaned and shined all of my toilets and sinks. We also discussed the hardness of the water in my area and Tim let me know that I may have other options for removing or softening the water since my husband does not like the taste of feel of a salt based water softener. I do recommend this company for plumbing needs and found out they also do HVAC"
from Lees Summit, MO on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"The two gentlemen arrived on scheduled. the were very neat and professional, Answered all our questions. Woooould rcommend them to anyone who has plumbing needs. The very best service. The $92 was for replacement parts."
from Kansas City , MO on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"nice serviceman -- polite, punctual and knowledgeable"
from Shawnee, KS on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"These guys are great...always very professional and courteous. I had some remodeling done this summer and needed an HVAC person to do a quick check on something. These guys came out to the house and when they saw their stickers on my furnace/AC, they didn't charge me for the service call. Shows me that they are after more than just a quick dollar...they want to reward and keep me as a customer. They will!"
from Raytown, MO on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"We had our air conditioner serviced, the gentleman that came was polite and informative"
from Kansas City , MO on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"The plumber arrived exactly at the time that was scheduled. He shut off the water, flushed the water heater, installed the recirculating pump and timer and installed the valves under the kitchen and bathroom sink. The plumber thoughtfully let me know before the water was shut off so I could prepare for it and let me how long it would be off. There was a slight delay finishing the job because of the second valve. The plumber didn't know I wanted a second valve installed (not his fault) and it took a while for the plumbing company to find a supplier who had one of the valves in stock. When the valve was located it was installed promptly. The plumber demonstrated how the system works and how to set the timer. He cleaned up the small amount of water that leaked on to the basement floor. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional."
from Overland Park , KS on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"I called around 7:00 am and talked to Brad. He said that he thought he could have a tech out by noon. I hadn't heard from them so around 11:45 am I called him back, He said that they were still going to be here, but it could be another hour. Josh, the tech, arrived about 12:30 pm, and went straight to work. He seemed very knowledgable, and within a very short time found the problem. He had the part in his truck and was able to do the repair in about 30 minutes. He was polite and professional. I paid in cash, the total was $171.00. I did not have any one dollar bills, so he accepted the 170.00 that I had. I will use R-Mech Heating Cooling & Plumbing (2304 Fayette St, Kansas City, MO 64116) again in the future, as I was very pleased with their work."
from Kansas City , KS on September 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Technition replaced a transformer in the AC unit that was not putting our sufficient amps & could easily burn out under heavy AC usage."
from Leawood , KS on September 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"The technician was prompt and went right to work. I mentioned a natural gas odor also. He said he would use a "gas sniffer" device, and would have to leave to go get it. That only took about 15 minutes. He found the leak in a gas line fitting and coupled it properly. by then the A/C pressure check was done, Then I asked for ,and he gave me, an estimate on new furnace and A/C units. I was happy with the work he had done for me"
from Liberty , MO on September 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"The technician (a part-owner) came and did a thorough inspection. He recommended some repairs and wrote an estimate, but it was not a high pressure sales pitch. The hose bib seems to be high quality and works well."
from Overland Park, KS on September 10th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1425 Agnes Ave Kansas City, MO 64127

816-920-5955

Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.




Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019