Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying


The team at Hot Water Wizards are here to keep your water heaters running efficiently and reliably every day! We are dedicated to supplying our community with prompt, professional water heater and water treatment services!

Hot Water Wizards

Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$913-602-04342304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png913-602-0434$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 256 Total Reviews

5 stars
252
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"They were very professional, courteous, thorough, and explained everything well. They did a very high quality job"
from Olathe , KS on September 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"I purchased the Big Deal for $49 which was a furnace check up. While he was out, he found that our ignitor switch was about to crack. He also showed me how to check certain things if we had any issues and that possibly could save us having to have someone come out. He was very focused on education towards the furnace which was very helpful. Anything to do with saving money is always a plus. I will definitely call them if we have any issues in the future."
from Kansas City , MO on September 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"It's a long story. I bought a $49 inspection for a newly purchased 1955 rental property. When I called to set up appointment I mentioned I had missed the deadline on the Angies List $649 water heater w/ installation special. Brad, the owner, said he would honor special as I had bought the $49 special. When the came out for the inspection and water heater install we discovered that the entire system was not to code and would be a future headach if not brought up to date. The piping was rusted away. Brad sent his partner Cory to do the job. He is a master plumber and it showed. He did a excellent job that was amazing to watch. Cory also ran hot and cold water lines to the washing machine. We also discovered after about an hour of recontecting piping that the AC was not going to work. The vandals stole the compressor. I will cross that bridge next spring. So that's about it. New hot water heatyer, new pipes for water heater and washing machine,a heater that is working well with a new thermostat and a air conditioner that has seen better days. I will recomend these guys. They were enjoyable, did quality work and pricing was fare. They will be called in the spring to crank up my AC."
from Overland Park , KS on September 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Corey Adams serviced my account, and he was wonderful. Actually got everything done in less than 1 1/2, and that included himdd running to Ferguson's for plumbing supplies."
from Independence, MO on September 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Corey was very knowledgeable, pleasant, professional and quite helpful. He knew I had 3 more bathroom faucets that I need to replace so he was kind enough to explain and show me the steps of how he took the old ones off and put the new ones on. Not sure if I'm going to tackle it or just have Corey come back to do them also. He didn't make me feel it would be too difficult for me to handle or push me to have him come back and even provided me with tips that would help me install them correctly myself if I should do that. I'm thinking I'll have Corey come do it though.Overall it was a fantastic experience and a great deal! Thanks Corey!"
from Liberty , MO on September 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"It went very well. Mr. Adams was a little bit late, but he had called earlier to let me know he was running late, so it was not a problem. He went right to work, and after a short trip to pick up parts, completed the job quickly and efficiently. He did a great job, was very good at communicating what he was doing, and was very careful to do the job correctly. I was very happy with the work, and impressed with his skill. I will certainly call them the next time I have some plumbing problems!"
from Kansas City , MO on September 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"I paid about $130 in parts, hopefully that was a fair deal. He was friendly and accomodating, although I had to be assertive and have him stay the whole 2 hours or I think he would have left before I had him clean out the shower drain. But I do feel I got my money's worth!I would call this company again"
from Olathe, KS on September 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"In preparation for the winter, needed heating system checked out. Josh called to confirm appointment the day before. Called prior to confirm/notify appt. Tech was very courteous and professional. I was invited to observe. He took time to explain the various tests and checks. He even took time to show me what to look for in case the system shut down in the middle of the night for example. I really appreciated the tip which could avoid an unnecessary wait in the cold for help to arrive. It was very interesting to learn some basic things about how my system should function properly. I feel like I received more than my money's worth from this call out. In fact, I was so impressed that I signed up for their annual inspection plan. I am also reviewing some additional work for the spring. Overall, it was an A+ experience."
from Blue Springs, MO on September 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Excellent. On time. Professional"
from Blue Springs , MO on September 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Brad was great. He took his time and performed the work as requested. Great experience"
from Kansas City, MO on September 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1425 Agnes Ave Kansas City, MO 64127

816-920-5955

Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.




Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019