Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying


The team at Hot Water Wizards are here to keep your water heaters running efficiently and reliably every day! We are dedicated to supplying our community with prompt, professional water heater and water treatment services!

Hot Water Wizards

Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$913-602-04342304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png913-602-0434$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 256 Total Reviews

5 stars
252
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"They were great! They found several things wrong and were here three different days, so I ended up spending a $1,000 and we didn't have any more problems. They came out once and then had to come out again to fix it because they didn't have the parts, like the one and off outside air conditioner switch. We found out that there was something else wrong, so I did spend more money. It's now running good and everything. They went beyond the call and were here off and on. They were running back and forth because one motor wasn't any good and they had to go to one area to get another one which was on a Sunday. They were great."
from Lees Summit, MO on September 6th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"They showed up a few minutes late but called ahead. No big deal. They were polite, clean and went right to work. We needed a basement drain cleaned out because it was draining very slowly. It didn't take long and they explained what clogged it and had it running freely in no time."
from Kansas City , MO on September 6th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"R-Mech Rieck Mechanical offered a big deal that we used for a furnace inspection. He cleaned the burners and filters. He changed some elements out for me as well. "
from Olathe , KS on August 30th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"fine"
from Lees Summit, MO on August 30th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Really liked the technician's manner in all ways."
from Lees Summit , MO on August 30th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"The project went well. They performed the service as described above. I decided to hire them for another project later that involved replacing an old drum trap and waste overflow on bathtub. They also had to replace the vent pipe. That project cost $476.00 and went similarly well.I was quite satisifed with the work by this company and would hire them again. "
from Kansas City , MO on August 30th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"She was very satisfied with the knowledge of the provider - he was professional, prompt and did a good job assessing the condition of her furnace. She said she would definitely use this provider again."
from Overland Park , KS on August 30th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"They did a fantastic job. I will keep them in mind for future work and will recommend them to others."
from Overland Park , KS on August 30th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"They did a fantastic job. I will keep them in mind for future work and will recommend them to others."
from Overland Park , KS on August 30th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Honestly, I can't remember the exact date or the exact cost, but boy did these guys deliver! My old 40 gallon water heater died and I went onto Angie's list to find a good plumber. R-mech seemed to get the best ratings, so I called them up the next morning. The owner came out the same day, took a look a the situation and then went out to get a "fresh" 50 gallon water heater. It was quite a job to lug the old heater up the stairs and bring the new one down. These guys were really friendly, very knowledgeable and also liked my dogs ;) Great family business and I would highly recommend and will definitely hire them again!"
from Kansas City , MO on August 30th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1425 Agnes Ave Kansas City, MO 64127

816-920-5955

Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.




Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019