Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying


The team at Hot Water Wizards are here to keep your water heaters running efficiently and reliably every day! We are dedicated to supplying our community with prompt, professional water heater and water treatment services!

Hot Water Wizards

Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$913-602-04342304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png913-602-0434$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 256 Total Reviews

5 stars
252
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Great! I would certainly recommend"
from Blue Springs , MO on August 28th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"We are very happy with this service. We used an Angie's List coupon for R-Mec to perform our spring A/C maintenance. R-Mec was very easy to schedule with and they showed up on time. The service rep was easy to talk to and explained everthing he was doing. He added some coolant to the system, which we suspected was necessary since our system wasn't performing as well as it has in the past"
from Liberty, MO on August 28th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"My appointment was on one of the hottest days of the summer.My appt. was scheduled in a window of time which ran later than expected but given the amount of outages and repairs they were having to perform this was not unreasonable.In fact, David, the young Gentleman who did my work, actually came outside of regular hours after he had finished another job that ran after hours, because he knew I was a Senior and my AC was down. He was efficient, clean, polite and I feel he went the extra mile and more to accomplish what needed to be done and I would call them again definitely."
from Kansas City , MO on August 28th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"They were very punctual, courteous, and professional. The system had died, and he found the problem very quickly. He wired it so that the system came right back on, and acknowledged that the electrical issue was beyond his abilities. He was very efficient, knowledgeable and was able to get the system up and running in a short amount of time."
from Blue Springs , MO on August 28th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"The technician arrived on time. He performed the services that we had agreed upon. There were no issues that required repair. I was pleased with the work and the price. I was satisfied enough that I would use this contractor in the future."
from Overland Park , KS on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"R-Mechanical was very prompt and professional. Offered alternatives once purchased service was not feasible. Installation of new tankless water heater system was completed quickly once the workers arrived on site. Owner was patient and answered all of our questions regarding the different equipment options. The system works great and we have lots of hot water on the second floor now."
from Parkville , MO on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"It was fine. I don't have any do's and don'ts"
from Warrensburg , MO on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Very well our home is more evenly warm over three floors. We also expect lower operating costs"
from Overland Park , KS on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"The technician that came over was nice and courteous. The job performed was done in a professional manner and completed in timely fashion"
from Shawnee, KS on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Tech came by and performed the $49 special heater tune up. He looked itover and then cleaned it up a bit. Noticed that the fan was kicking off early. He could see from the LED error lights that one of the HighTemp sensors was failing. He suggested that we change it. He had a compatible part with him and he changed it. The cost was $175. All in all a good experience. Tech was friendly and informative, even after I was late for the appointment. Furnace is working good now."
from Kansas City , MO on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1425 Agnes Ave Kansas City, MO 64127

816-920-5955

Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.




Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019