Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying


The team at Hot Water Wizards are here to keep your water heaters running efficiently and reliably every day! We are dedicated to supplying our community with prompt, professional water heater and water treatment services!

Hot Water Wizards

Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$913-602-04342304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png913-602-0434$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 256 Total Reviews

5 stars
252
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Brad and Dan did a fantastic job. I'm not looking anywhere else for plumbing, heating and cooling or whatever else Brad and his crew are willing to tackle! Honest, straightforward guys. Hard to find these days...."
from Lenexa, KS on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"From start to finish R-mech Mechanical did exactly what they said they would do"
from Kansas City , MO on August 27th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"These guys are the best! They actually called to give me an update on their ETA and worked with me so that my daughter and I could go out and grab some dinner rather than wait at home for them (they told me they were running a couple of hours behind). Dan, who did the work, was kind, courteous, and professional. I will recommend them without reservation and use them in the future."
from Kansas City, MO on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Technician was prompt, polite and thorough. He showed me how to check/change the filter in the humidifier"
from Olathe , KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Corey and Cody arrived promptly and were personable and professional. They took care in covering their shoes while walking through my house and made sure to clean-up behind themselves.They promptly turned the water off to the house and addressed the first issue, the leaking hose bib. I was informed that the faucet needed to be replaced and was quoted a fair price for a new one. I agreed to the work and it was installed with great detail. The old faucet was the original from when the house was built in 1994 and it moved around when trying to attach a hose to it, as it had a large open hole around the faucet. R-Mech mixed and applied mortar to seal the hole around the new faucet to keep it stationary and to keep critters out, and it's now better than it ever was. The bathroom sink faucet and toilet were installed with equal care and detail. Corey and Cody worked quickly, yet meticulously and were very friendly. I am extremely pleased with the whole experience and will definitely look to R-Mech Mechanical for my future plumbing needs. I recommend that you do the same; you won't be sorry!"
from Smithville, MO on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Josh may have saved our lives by finding cracks beginning to form on the heat exchanger indicating we needed to replace the furnace, which we did!"
from Kansas City , MO on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Overall it went great! Everyone I dealt with was friendly, helpful and professional. All work was done in a timely manner. During the water heater install, I learned of a safety issue with a gas pipe in our basement, and we hired this company to do that work as well. We're so happy with the company we've decided to use them for a new furnace (getting installed tomorrow)."
from Overland Park , KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Excellent. They arrived on time and went over expectations and surveyed the area and established the least disruptive path to transfer the new and old heater. As noted above, they professionally installed a brand new water heater to code, removed the previous one, hauled the old one away, cleaned up the work area, and took the time to explain what was done and what to do to change the temperature or re-light the water heater if there was ever need to do so. The water heater purchased inlcuded installation and a 4 year warranty; the representatives were pleasant, respectful, professional,and efficient and performed the services promptly to satisfaction."
from Kansas City , MO on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"I was very pleased. Everything went according to how you would expect a standard furnace checkup to go. I got along real well with the contractor and we actually had a few things in common, so we chatted a bit before he left to do his next job.I would use them again."
from Lees Summit , MO on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"I purchased service on Angie's list and promptly received a call to schedule the service. They were prompt, very friendly, answered any questions we had. We received excellent service and would definitely use them again!"
from Platte City , MO on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1425 Agnes Ave Kansas City, MO 64127

816-920-5955

Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.




Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019