Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying


The team at Hot Water Wizards are here to keep your water heaters running efficiently and reliably every day! We are dedicated to supplying our community with prompt, professional water heater and water treatment services!

Hot Water Wizards

Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$913-602-04342304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png913-602-0434$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 256 Total Reviews

5 stars
252
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"They did a great job."
from Kansas City , MO on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Due to the Rheem heater mentioned in Angies special not being in stock, they upgraded me to a slightly better Bradford-White brand at N/C.Everything installed as agreed plus one ducting problem upgraded at extra cost, but only after I agreed. We did have an issue that came up a couple days later requiring a callback. It was impressive they came out to take care of it 10:30 on a Sunday night. Problem was fixed."
from Olathe, KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Overall experience was good. The appointment was easy to make and scheduled for the next week. The two gentlemen who came to intall were prompt and professional. They got right to work and did not leave a mess. They did need to replace the water shut off which was shown and explained to me along with the added cost before proceding with the work. I feel that the price that I paid for the job was an excellent deal. I would use this company again. "
from Overland Park , KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"It went very well, some of the piping was quite hard to reach. In addition, it is very heavy. The job was completed without leaving a mess. They did a very complete job of cleanup"
from Mission Hills, KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Brad and Cory were incredibly professional and diligent about doing a great job for us! When I called Brad, he gave me a verbal cost estimate over the phone, and it was fairly accurate. (It would have been impossible for him to be completely accurate over the phone without seeing everything that needed to be done.) Brad communicated with me by phone the morning of the appointment, telling me that he would be coming out to do the job himself and approximately when he'd be arriving. (Brad is one of the company's owners.)Once they arrived, they got right to work. I had asked Brad to drill an extra hole in our new stainless steel sink for the filtered water dispenser. To do it without damaging the sink, Brad had to buy a special set of drill bits. I appreciated the fact that he was willing to go to the extra trouble to get it done and also that he took care with the sink since it was pretty expensive. To complete the installation of the sink and dishwasher, Brad had to go over and above what would normally be expected since the existing plumbing under the kitchen sink was a real mess of pipes and tubes -- it had just been added on to over the years since the house was built in 1985, but was never totally redone. Brad not only re-plumbed to connect the new sink and disposal since the drain openings were different than the old sink, but he also reorganized the way everything was routed, providing a lot more clear space for storage under the sink. It's amazing what a little organization will do! While Brad was working in the kitchen, his assistant was working in the bathroom and then did a lot of the work to install the dishwasher. When they were all done, they cleaned up well, and then, since they were willing to stay for a few more minutes, we took them in to discuss a major renovation to our master bathroom. We plan to call Brad again when it's time to schedule that job.One thing that did happen is that we noticed a slight leak under the kitchen sink the next morning. The leak was coming from the filtered water dispenser, and we had had problems with that before. We called Brad on Saturday morning and arranged for someone to come out on Monday morning. Brad's partner, Cody, came out early Monday morning and fixed the leak.Overall, I would HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone who needs professional plumbing services. Not only did they do a great job at a good price, but they're also very personable. In talking with them, they indicated they have a high degree of knowledge and experience with other larger jobs, such as geothermal installations and even commercial jobs. (My husband is pretty experienced in renovating houses and other large projects, and from what he's seen of their work and heard from them, these guys really know their stuff!) You would do well to hire them for your plumbing jobs. I'm also interested in checking out their other specialties for projects we will be doing in the near future."
from Platte City , MO on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"From the time I called to make the appointment until the service was completed, I encountered quick and responsive feedback and communication. They were very interested in my business even though it was a "special" deal. I would highly recommend them!"
from Leavenworth, KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Very professional and competent, we will use this company again."
from Lenexa, KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Service was completed in a professional manner."
from Lees Summit , MO on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Experience was great overall. There was a little mix up on the address, but we got it resolved quickly. Services were performed as promised and staff were very professional. They provided inspection and made several recommendations regarding expanding the life span of furnance, A/C and water heater."
from Kansas City , MO on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Very professional plumber with young trainee. Very interesting to hear the detailed explanation of our plumbing issues to the trainee. Very happy with service. Provided extra ideas for improvement in future."
from Overland Park , KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1425 Agnes Ave Kansas City, MO 64127

816-920-5955

Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.




Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019