Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying


The team at Hot Water Wizards are here to keep your water heaters running efficiently and reliably every day! We are dedicated to supplying our community with prompt, professional water heater and water treatment services!

Hot Water Wizards

Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$913-602-04342304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png913-602-0434$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 256 Total Reviews

5 stars
252
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"They arrived on time and began by flushing the water heater and fixing the outdoor faucet. The slow kitchen faucet was more difficult and they investigated several different causes for the slow flow and discovered it was a broken divertor in the faucet, which was a 80 cent part that I ordered and replaced myself. They were very professional and knowledgable and I would call them again for my plumbing needs"
from Leawood , KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Excellent service, including pre-sale and post-installation information. Brad came out on short notice on a Sunday to educate us about tankless systems and was incredibly generous with his time. He made sure we understood all the information about tankless systems and the water filtration system we were interested in. The crew arrived the very next day for the installation. They were on time, friendly, helpful, careful and diligent. We made the changeover and were back up and running the same day. When finished, the crew cleaned up and made sure we fully understood how to operate the temperature controls on the Rinnai system and how to change filters in the filter system. The installation included a thorough cleaning of all faucet and shower heads to remove sediment and lime scale so that we'd be starting with a clean slate with our newly filtered water supply. Brad followed up in the days after the installation to ensure everything was working fine and to answer any questions we had. Great experience. Expectations and promises were met, and we are very happy with the system. We had thought of tankless systems a number of years ago but didn't have confidence they were ready for prime time then. They are now and we are very happy with the system. Missouri Gas Energy provides an instant $200 rebate as well."
from Kansas City , MO on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"The installation went fine. Cleaned up the work area. He even did a quick inspection of the house."
from Lees Summit, MO on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"The tech arrived on time. Did a good job on cleaning the furnace"
from Kansas City , MO on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"R-Mech came out after confirming the appointment late the previous evening. He did everything I requested and did a good job. Nice and personable guy who knows his stuff. I used a coupon for a 2 hour plumbing job and it covered all labor. He did have to sell me some new plastic return pipes at a rate that was fairly higher than expected but companies have to make money somewhere so its understandable"
from Lenexa, KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Very good job, ck cooling levels, cleaned exterior unit"
from Mission, KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"They were professional, punctual and talked us though the whole process as the work was being done. There were no surprises and they stayed within budget. They cleaned up their work areas before being done. We will hire them again for future needs."
from Lenexa, KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Needed 2 outside water faucets replaced that were 30 years old. Guys showed up and informed in detail how they were going to do it. They performed the job quickly and exactly as they had said. Cleaned up all areas well. Would use again."
from Overland Park , KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"hey arrived in a nice box truck, were clean and nice, and got the job done efficiently. They did the little things right; checked the valve and plumbing that they were hooking up to, ran the toilet a few times to make sure it worked, shimmed the toilet to make sure it was level in my unlevel basement, saved & gave me the literature that came with the new toilet, showed me what they did and how the toilet works, and cleaned up after themselves"
from Shawnee, -1 on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"They were professional and did a wonderful job. I asked a lot of questions. They always took the time to answer them before I hired them, while they were doing the install and after. I did not have to ask them to take their shoes off. They covered them when needed and laid cardboard down for the install. They completed everything in day. Once complete, all the debris was cleaned up and everything looked nice. Our new HVAC works great!! A week later I called up the owner to inquire about a few fins that were a bit smashed on the condenser (yes… I was nitpicking, but when I spend that much money I want it perfect). He indicated that although they are as careful as can be, it does sometimes happen while the unit is being moved on a dolly. By the time I came home from work that day someone had already came back out and combed out the air conditioner! I did a lot of research before hiring this company. They had the most competitive pricing for the same equipment and I doubt anyone else could have done a better job. "
from Kansas City , MO on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1425 Agnes Ave Kansas City, MO 64127

816-920-5955

Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.




Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019