Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying


The team at Hot Water Wizards are here to keep your water heaters running efficiently and reliably every day! We are dedicated to supplying our community with prompt, professional water heater and water treatment services!

Hot Water Wizards

Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$913-602-04342304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png913-602-0434$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 256 Total Reviews

5 stars
252
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Came in and did a seasonal service on my AC. The motor was running backwards and the tech fixed it for me. Friendly and punctual I will definitely use them again."
from Kansas City , KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Came in and did a seasonal service on my AC. The motor was running backwards and the tech fixed it for me. Friendly and punctual I will definitely use them again."
from Kansas City , KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Came in and did a seasonal service on my AC. The motor was running backwards and the tech fixed it for me. Friendly and punctual I will definitely use them again."
from Kansas City , KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Came in and did a seasonal service on my AC. The motor was running backwards and the tech fixed it for me. Friendly and punctual I will definitely use them again."
from Kansas City , KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Came in and did a seasonal service on my AC. The motor was running backwards and the tech fixed it for me. Friendly and punctual I will definitely use them again."
from Kansas City , KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"I love doing business with these guys. They are responsive, honest and trustworthy. Brad called me back to set up the appointment and the tech that showed up was on time. He checked everything over carefully and even went so far as to write the date I installed the air filter on the air filter so I could reference it. Little things like that are great!"
from Shawnee, KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"I have just been really happy with their responsiveness. They went above and beyond because they didn't have to help the guy who was turning the water off in the kitchen, but they did and offered him some supplies to make that happen. They're always very friendly. They greet you at the door and they put on shoes to protect your floors. They also explain things. I wanted to make sure that I knew how to turn the water off although they had showed me before the first time we had went to the basement. I asked them not to turn it off because I wanted to see if I remembered how to do it, so they were really patient with me because I'm sure they had other work to do. He let me try to figure it out and I did because I might at some time need to turn the water off when there's nobody here to do it. They're very good at explaining exactly what they were doing and why. I really appreciated how quickly they came out both times because I know they were busy and they had other things to do, but they came out right away. The reason I used them this last time was because I bought a coupon in November and they were really great, so that's why I called them the second time."
from Kansas City , KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Did a great job - furnace worked more efficiently after the tuneup. Was toasty this winter! :)"
from Lenexa, KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"When The worker showed up on time or maybe a few minutes early. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable and didn't mind answering all of my questions. Afeter removing the existing toilet he worked very hard to clean the floor where it had been sitting before installing the new one. I really appreciated him doing that. There were a few minor problems but they were dealt with easily and efficiently. I also asked for an estimate on another job while he was there."
from Kansas City , MO on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"FANTASTIC!!! Our sump pump started running non-stop for a day and we were concerned about our basement flooding. I called R-Mech at 9 am on a Saturday morning and Brad was great, listening to our concerns and diagnosing the problem. He sent Dan over right away to Leavenworth from their warehouse by Arrowhead Stadium (an hour away). Dan was here even earlier than promised and had a new pump installed before 11 am. The new pump is working great and is quiet as a mouse. Dan was very nice. He wore boot covers in the house. He even gave me an unsolicited military discount. I will definitely call them back for future work. Thanks R-Mech!"
from Leavenworth , KS on August 22nd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1425 Agnes Ave Kansas City, MO 64127

816-920-5955

Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.




Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019