Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying


The team at Hot Water Wizards are here to keep your water heaters running efficiently and reliably every day! We are dedicated to supplying our community with prompt, professional water heater and water treatment services!

Hot Water Wizards

Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$913-602-04342304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png913-602-0434$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 256 Total Reviews

5 stars
252
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Great! Setup appointment and they came on time and performed the tune as needed."
from Overland Park, KS on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"R-Mech's service was timely and professional, and their Angie's List offer was a great deal. I highly recommend R-Mech"
from Kearney , MO on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"He came on time, worked efficiently, and as far as I can tell did a good job. Didn't try to sell add-on services and was polite and pleasant."
from Olathe , KS on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"We purchased the AngiesList deal for $49.00 which was for an AC tune up. It included cleaning of the unit, changing of the air filter, and inspection of the HVAC system for summer. The serviceman Dan was pleasant and professional. He told us the year of the AC unit based on the codes which was interesting because we did not install the unit ourselves. He found no problems with our system. This was a good value for the money and gives some peace of mind that the AC is fit for the hot summer months, and also that the system is being properly maintained. Based on this experience I would use this company again if needed."
from Liberty , MO on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"There needs to be a field to rate companies that says "Went the extra mile," because that's what R-Mech does each and every time, and especially on this visit. We love Corey and his team at R-Mech. The gals at the office are polite and efficient, and every tech we've had to our home is friendly and really knows his stuff.For this last visit, Corey arrived at our house at around 6:00 p.m. It was a long day for him, but when he heard it was our kitchen drain that was clogged, he insisted that he come that night because he knew that we were basically at a stand-still without our kitchen sink. The job proved more difficult than just a quick drain de-clog, and one of his snakes broke in the process. He was at our house for three hours until he got the drain unclogged. When he left, he charged us just $99.00, which is their normal price. We protested but he told us that what happened that evening was his problem, not ours. When's the last time you heard that from a service provider?Moreover, not once during what proved to be a difficult job, did Corey ever seem flustered or annoyed. He apologized for taking so long (we felt sorry for him) and was as pleasant as could be, even though his evening was totally ruined by a weird clogged drain issue.We literally trust Corey and his men with our house keys, as there have been a couple of occasions when we could not be there for the duration of the work. Each time, the technician wears protective footwear so as not to damage our floors and leaves the work space spotless. My wife and I can't say enough great things about R-Mech and their staff. It's reassuring to know that when we do have issues (we have an older house), we know we'll get outstanding service at fair prices. We are proud to call Corey a friend and we recommend his company, R-Mech, unhesitatingly."
from Kansas City , MO on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Brad, the owner of R-Mech, was not only professional but personable. I appreciated all of the many times he rescheduled his day just to come out to make sure our air conditioning was working correctly. He called, e-mailed, and checked in on us to make sure we had a quality experience. If you want a class act w/ a reasonable fee contact R-Mech!"
from Blue Springs, MO on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"As promised."
from Gladstone , MO on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"smooth"
from Overland Park , KS on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Purchased an Angie's list deal. Corey called before he came and showed up on time. He installed new water heater and took out old one. He did have to change out a pipe which cost extra but I was anticipating this as the deal stated it might be a possibility. He reviewed this with me before changing it out. He explained what he did when the job was complete. He was personable and thoroughly cleaned up the work area. I would use this company again."
from Lenexa, KS on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Great service. I called R-mech after a kitchen sink installation went very bad. The company that installed the sink created leaks during the install and could not get the leaks stopped after two visits. R-Mech showed up the next day after I called and not only found and repaired all the leaks, but also showed me how they were created by the installers, They did a lot of work in a short time, because a back cabinet wall had to be cut open to get to a cracked pipe. They were professional, knowledgeable, and did the work right the first time. I would recomment them to anybody needing plumbing work done."
from Blue Springs, MO on August 21st, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1425 Agnes Ave Kansas City, MO 64127

816-920-5955

Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.




Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019