Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying


The team at Hot Water Wizards are here to keep your water heaters running efficiently and reliably every day! We are dedicated to supplying our community with prompt, professional water heater and water treatment services!

Hot Water Wizards

Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$913-602-04342304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png913-602-0434$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 256 Total Reviews

5 stars
252
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Installation went very well. Rick did the initial call to discuss placement of the heater. At one point we considered putting it at the other end of the house. The quoted price was the same no matter where I wanted it. The installers were courteous and cleaned up the work site. The initial price quoted was $2600 and that's what I paid. It was a firm price, not an estimate although the pdf Rick sent me said estimate. This is a small, busy, company and I downgraded them just a bit because Rick is a little slow about responding to emails. It generally took a couple of days to get a response. It really wasn't any big deal. He does answer his cell phone so if I had been in a hurry to contact him, I don't think there would have been a problem."
from Olathe, KS on September 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"WE met Brad at the Overland Park Home Show and were very impressed with his products and his knowledge about energy efficient systems for homes. We have a tankless water heater and were needing to have the system flushed and checked. He came out and gave us an estimate on that service and gave us ideas about how to decrease our energy bills and improve the efficiency of our heating and A/C. We had a filter installed on the tankless system and plan to update our heating system with them in the future."
from Stilwell, KS on September 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Paul did a great job! He was punctual and professional to work with"
from Kansas City, MO on September 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"He did a good job from start to finish."
from Kansas City, MO on September 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Have 2 units,one up and one down.Diagnosed correct application,Installed proper equipment.Very happy with owner and the techs.Great job guys!!!! Thanks."
from Blue Springs, MO on September 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Great service, I would certainly use R-Mech again, the plumber was very thoughtful, polite. "
from Olathe, KS on September 17th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"I did a lot of research. Had two bids and a variety of suggestions. In the end, I decided not to patch, but to bite the bullet and replace all galvanized pipes with PEX. I found R-Mech on Angies List when they offerred a HVAC inspection. They were very curteous. so I called them again for a bid when my tenant complained of low hot water pressure. I went to a home show to personally meet the owner of R-Mech, Brad Chirnside. I was impressed and decided to hire him. They completed the work in one day and even returned when my tenant notified me of a water drip. My tenant was satisfied. I have since referred R-Mech to two of my friends who used them to repair a gas leak and a hot water heater. Both were happy with the work done."
from Prairie Village , KS on September 17th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"When he took the old knobs off a piece broke. He could have charged us extra for the time it took over the 2 hours we paid to fix it and for the cost of the new stems, but he covered it since he said it was his fault. Very honest! I was impressed."
from Kansas City , MO on September 17th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Purchased an a/c tune-up coupon. R-Mech responded quickly to appointment. Tech explained what maintenance was performed and pointed out that an electrical component was showing signs of wear that would eventually fail. Rather than waiting for that to happen, I had the tech replace the part even though he said the part would work through the rest of the cooling season. I was very satisfied with the service and would use R-Mech again."
from Kansas City , MO on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Story as above. I did have a portable dishwasher that I thought might be a problem with the sprayer at the sink but it was not a problem at all. But he was very willing to wait and watch it while I hooked up the machine and started it to work to see if we had a problem."
from Kansas City , MO on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1425 Agnes Ave Kansas City, MO 64127

816-920-5955

Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.




Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019