Customer Reviews


See What Our Customers Are Saying


The team at Hot Water Wizards are here to keep your water heaters running efficiently and reliably every day! We are dedicated to supplying our community with prompt, professional water heater and water treatment services!

Hot Water Wizards

Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$913-602-04342304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png913-602-0434$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 256 Total Reviews

5 stars
252
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"I hadn't done business with this company before but after doing the math, the Angie's List deal was too good to pass up. My water heater was installed in 1996 by the home's previous owners and I knew I was due for an upgrade. The appointment was at 3:00 pm and Brad called around 1:30 pm. to let me know that he might be running a little late. He called again around 4 pm and said he'd been held up at another job but my schedule was really flexible so it wasn't a problem. He showed up around 5:00 pm and got right to work draining the old tank. Upon examination, there was some serious rust issues with the draft pipe and the scary news that there was a hole in the pipe that caused carbon monoxide to leak into the house. It took him a while because there was pipe fitting work as the new water heater is taller than the old one was but that isn't out of the ordinary. I was very impressed with the service. I wasn't sure if I was going to get a hard sell for a tank less water heater but that never happened. Brad stayed until the job was done right. He's a very nice guy and great to do business with. I felt like he really did a good job for me and I will definitely be calling this company for my heating/cooling/plumbing needs."
from Shawnee, KS on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"No story. On time. Professional job."
from Lees Summit, MO on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Service went great. Serviceman arrived and performed all checks included with this deal. Also advised of issues which will need replacing in future."
from Kansas City , MO on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Used 3 coupons this company offered.Called on 10/1,got an appointment time the next day.Dan arrived on time.Explained everything he was doing ,answered all my questions.Very professional,personable easy to talk to.Excellent experience! Dan, hope you had a fun birthday!"
from Kansas City , KS on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Furnace cleaning/check"
from Overland Park , KS on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"He checked the furnace, and everything was in working order. He suggested the length of time I have left on the furnace, and what kind of efficiency I'm getting. He gave me an estimate on a replacement, which I will need in the next few years. Without being pushy, he gave me some good suggestions on safety and new furnace. It made me what to check back with him when the time comes for a new one."
from Kansas City , MO on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Dan, our service provider, was efficient and professional. The price for service was very competitive. If there was an A+ grade available I'd given it to Dan for punctuality - they said 9:00 AM and he was here practically on the minute! Now we can move forward into the winter with the comfort of knowing our furnace is in good shape for the months ahead. Thanks Dan."
from Kansas City , MO on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"I was satisfied with the overall experience. (See above.) Will likely use them in the future"
from Kansas City, MO on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"Customer, Thank You for taking the time our of your day to review R-Mech. We thank you for your business and letting the community know about us. Thank You Brad"
from Lees Summit, MO on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hot Water Wizards/files/rmech.png$2304 Fayette St, North Kansas City MO 913-602-0434"The person who came out to service our furnace was friendly and professional. They also performed the same service for my mother as well as replacing her hot water heater. We both had a great experience with this company and will use them again."
from Lees Summit , MO on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

THANKS FOR VISITING



1425 Agnes Ave Kansas City, MO 64127

816-920-5955

Work Cloud
Check out the work we've done in your area.




Mypointnow

© MyPointNow 2019